Branches, ATMs/ITMs and NOVO Network

Location Location Nhouli & Solh Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 752267
empty
Fax Fax (07) 752271
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Elias S. Stephan
empty
Email Email elias.stephan@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Ain El-Remmaneh View On Map
Location Location Etoile Center, El-Areed Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 292870
empty
Fax Fax (01) 292869
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Roula E. Fayad
empty
Email Email roula.fayad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Ajaltoun View On Map
Location Location Bou Shaaya & Khoury Center, El-Midane.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 234620
empty
Fax Fax (09) 234439
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Emile J. Moukarzel
empty
Email Email emile.moukarzel@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Location Location Beshara El-Khoury Road (near Aley Club), Aley.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 556902
empty
Fax Fax (05) 558903
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Olfat A. Hamza
empty
Email Email olfat.hamza@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Al-Zaidanieh View On Map
Location Location Majdelyoun, Al-Zaidanieh Village , Main Road
empty
Tel Tel (07) 724905
empty
Fax Fax (07) 723639
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Diana A. Al-Assaad
empty
Email Email diana.al-assaad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
empty
ITM ITM 2
Amyoun View On Map
Location Location Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 955600
empty
Fax Fax (06) 955604
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Rana A. Katrib
empty
Email Email rana.khoury@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Ashrafieh - Main Branch View On Map
Location Location SOFIL Center, Charles Malek Avenue.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 200250
empty
Fax Fax (01) 200724 / 339092
Branch manager Senior Manager Mrs. Rita M. Freiha
empty
Email Email rita.freiha@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Ashrafieh - Sassine View On Map
Location Location Ashrafieh – Sassine, Elias Sarkis avenue, Le Gabriel Hotel bldg.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 200640
empty
Fax Fax (01) 216685
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rita C. Haddad
empty
Email Email rita.haddad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 1
Ashrafieh - Saydeh View On Map
Location Location Shibli Bldg., Istiklal Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 200753
empty
Fax Fax (01) 204972
Branch manager Acting Branch Manager Mrs. Hoda A. Abou Moussa
empty
Email Email hoda.Abou-Moussa@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Baabda View On Map
Location Location Boulos Brothers Bldg., Damascus International Road.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 451452
empty
Fax Fax (05) 953236
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Elias J. Daniel
empty
Email Email elias.daniel@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Bab Idriss View On Map
Location Location Bank Audi Plaza, Omar Daouk Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 977588
empty
Fax Fax (01) 999410 / 971502
Branch manager Senior Branch Manager Mrs. Rania J. Tamraz
empty
Email Email rania.tamraz@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 3
Badaro View On Map
Location Location Ibrahim Ghattas Bldg., Badaro Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 387395
empty
Fax Fax (01) 387398
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Nayla H. Ghammachi
empty
Email Email nayla.hanna@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Basta View On Map
Location Location Ouzaï Street, Noueiri Quarter.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 661323
empty
Fax Fax (01) 651798
Branch manager Acting Branch Manager Mrs. Hiba M. Kayyal
empty
Email Email hiba.kayyal@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Bent Jbeil View On Map
Location Location Ahmad Beydoun Bldg., Serail Square.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 450900
empty
Fax Fax (07) 450904
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ayoub I. Khreich
empty
Email Email ayoub.khoreich@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Beshara El-Khoury View On Map
Location Location Banna & Sayrawan Bldg., Beshara El-Khoury Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 664093
empty
Fax Fax (01) 664096
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Roula F. Ramadan
empty
Email Email roula.taher@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Bhamdoun View On Map
Location Location Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 261285
empty
Fax Fax (05) 261289
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mr. Youssef C. Obeid
empty
Email Email youssef.obeid@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Bliss View On Map
Location Location Kanater Bldg., Bliss Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 361793
empty
Fax Fax (01) 361796
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Afaf M. Khoury
empty
Email Email afaf.khoury@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Bourj Hammoud View On Map
Location Location Mekheterian Bldg., Municipality Square.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 263325
empty
Fax Fax (01) 265679
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Grace G. Nercessian
empty
Email Email grace.nercessian@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Broummana View On Map
Location Location Lodge Center, Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 860163
empty
Fax Fax (04) 860167
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Jihad W. Haddad
empty
Email Email jihad.haddad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Dekwaneh View On Map
Location Location El-Nefaa, Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 693790
empty
Fax Fax (01) 693795
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Salam N. Dagher
empty
Email Email salam.dagher@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Location Location Cité Dora 1, Dora Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 255686
empty
Fax Fax (01) 255695 / 259071
Branch manager Senior Branch Manager Mrs. Hilda G.Sadek
empty
Email Email hilda.sadek@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Dora - CityMall View On Map
Location Location CityMall, Dora Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 884114
empty
Fax Fax (01) 884115
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mr. Edgard A. Aoun
empty
Email Email edgard.aoun@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Dora - Vartanian View On Map
Location Location Vartanian Center, Dora Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 250404
empty
Fax Fax (01) 241647
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Nancy S. Boustany
empty
Email Email nancy.boustany@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
El-Horge View On Map
Location Location Khattab Bldg., Hamad Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 660636
empty
Fax Fax (01) 660686
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mrs. Reine G. Doughan
empty
Email Email reine.doughan@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Elyssar View On Map
Location Location Elyssar Main Road, Mazraat Yashouh.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 913928
empty
Fax Fax (04) 913932
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Lizia E. Chidiac
empty
Email Email lizia.chidiac@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Fanar View On Map
Location Location La Rose Center, Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 879637
empty
Fax Fax (01) 879641
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Claude A. Habib
empty
Email Email claude.habib@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Furn El-Shebbak View On Map
Location Location Damascus International Road, Joseph Jreissati Building
empty
Tel Tel (01) 290713
empty
Fax Fax (01) 282104
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Rachel J. Sarkis
empty
Email Email rachel.sarkis@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 1
Gefinor View On Map
Location Location Gefinor Center, Clemenceau Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 743400
empty
Fax Fax (01) 743412
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Rima M. Hoss
empty
Email Email rima.mansour@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Ghazir View On Map
Location Location Haddad Bldg., Main Road, Kfarhebab.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 851720
empty
Fax Fax (09) 856376
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Roula F. Kmeid
empty
Email Email roula.kmeid@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Ghobeyri View On Map
Location Location Hoteit Bldg., Mousharrafieh Square, Shiyah Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 541125
empty
Fax Fax (01) 272342
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mrs. Leila K. Barakat
empty
Email Email leila.barakat@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Hadath View On Map
Location Location El-Ain Square, Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 464050
empty
Fax Fax (05) 471854
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Charles A. Berberi
empty
Email Email charles.berberi@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Halba View On Map
Location Location Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 692020
empty
Fax Fax (06) 692024
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Tannous N. Abi-Saab
empty
Email Email tannous.abi-saab@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Hamra View On Map
Location Location Mroueh Bldg., Hamra Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 341491
empty
Fax Fax (01) 344680
Branch manager Acting Branch Manager Mrs. Dima R. Chahine
empty
Email Email dima.chahine@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Haret Hreik View On Map
Location Location Ahmad Abbas Bldg., Baajour Street, Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 277270
empty
Fax Fax (01) 547265
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Yasser A. Zein
empty
Email Email yasser.zein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Hazmieh View On Map
Location Location Dar Assayad Bldg., Saïd Freiha Street, Hazmieh Roundabout.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 451850
empty
Fax Fax (05) 457963
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ibrahim M. Harati
empty
Email Email ibrahim.harati@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Jal El-Dib View On Map
Location Location Milad Sarkis Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 710393
empty
Fax Fax (04) 710395
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Haifa A. Matar
empty
Email Email haifa.awad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Jbeil View On Map
Location Location Byblos Sun Bldg., Jbeil Roundabout.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 543890
empty
Fax Fax (09) 543895
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Chady F. Kassis
empty
Email Email chady.kassis@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Jdeideh View On Map
Location Location Mar Youhanna Street - Joseph El-Kassouf bldg.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 892701
empty
Fax Fax (01) 892428
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Raymond Y. Sleiman
empty
Email Email raymond.sleiman@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
empty
ITM ITM 2
Jeb Jannine View On Map
Location Location Majzoub Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (08) 661488
empty
Fax Fax (08) 661481
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Wael A. Sobh
empty
Email Email wael.sobh@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Jeita - Antoura View On Map
Location Location Antoura Square.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 235257
empty
Fax Fax (09) 235260
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Christiane Y. Akiki
empty
Email Email christiane.akiki@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Location Location Tahseen Khayat Bldg., Khalil Moutran Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 844870
empty
Fax Fax (01) 844875
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Elissar A. Halawi
empty
Email Email elissar.halawi@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Jounieh View On Map
Location Location La Joconde Center, Fouad Shehab Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 641660
empty
Fax Fax (09) 644224
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Antoine F. Boueri
empty
Email Email antoine.boueri@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Jounieh - El-Shir View On Map
Location Location Beaino Bldg., Notre Dame du Liban Hospital Street.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 638060
empty
Fax Fax (09) 915511
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mr. Abdo E. Andraos
empty
Email Email abdo.andraos@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Khaldeh View On Map
Location Location Lebanese Commercial Mall, Saida Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (05) 801988
empty
Fax Fax (05) 806405
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ghassan M. Kaed-Bey
empty
Email Email ghassan.kaed-bey@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Mansourieh View On Map
Location Location Kikano Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 533610
empty
Fax Fax (04) 533614
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Antoine Y. Asmar
empty
Email Email antoine.asmar@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Marjeyoun View On Map
Location Location Jdeidet Marjeyoun, Boulevard Hay El-Serail
empty
Tel Tel (07) 831790
empty
Fax Fax (07) 831794
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Marwan F. Massaad
empty
Email Email marwan.massaad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mazraa View On Map
Location Location Wakf El-Roum Bldg., Saeb Salam Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 305612
empty
Fax Fax (01) 316873 / 300451
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Moustafa M. Anouty
empty
Email Email moustafa.anouty@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Mousseitbeh View On Map
Location Location Makassed Commercial Center, Mar Elias Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 818277
empty
Fax Fax (01) 303084
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Ghada S. Al-Ameen
empty
Email Email ghada.al-ameen@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mreijeh View On Map
Location Location Mreijeh Plaza Center, Abdallah Yaffi Avenue.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 477980
empty
Fax Fax (01) 477200
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Hilal N. Zeineddine
empty
Email Email hilal.zeineddine@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Nabatieh View On Map
Location Location Office 2000 Bldg., Hassan Kamel El-Sabbah Street.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 767812
empty
Fax Fax (07) 767816
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Zeina H. Kehil
empty
Email Email zeina.kehil@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Naccash - Dbayeh View On Map
Location Location Naccash - Dbayeh Highway, East Side.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 521671
empty
Fax Fax (04) 521677
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Georgina Y. Nakad
empty
Email Email georgina.nakad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Rabieh View On Map
Location Location Rabieh First Entrance, Street No. 5.
empty
Tel Tel (04) 405950
empty
Fax Fax (04) 416105
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Marthe A. Nawar
empty
Email Email marthe.nawar@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Ramlet El Bayda View On Map
Location Location Verdun, Ramlet El Bayda area, Saeb Salam Avenue, Al Iwan Building
empty
Tel Tel (01) 785951
empty
Fax Fax (01) 785736
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Hind A. Shebib
empty
Email Email hind.shebib@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Raousheh View On Map
Location Location Majdalani Bldg., Raousheh Corniche.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 805068
empty
Fax Fax (01) 805071
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nisrine A. Ismail
empty
Email Email nisrine.ismail@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Roueiss View On Map
Location Location Hoteit Bldg., Hady Nasrallah Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 541146
empty
Fax Fax (01) 541149
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ali A. Jaber
empty
Email Email ali.jaber@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Saida - East View On Map
Location Location Dandashli Bldg., Eastern Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 751885
empty
Fax Fax (07) 751889
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Sherine M. Assaad
empty
Email Email sherine.assaad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Saida - Riad El-Solh View On Map
Location Location Wakf El-Roum Catholic Bldg., Riad El-Solh Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 733750
empty
Fax Fax (07) 724561
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamad M. Bizri
empty
Email Email mohamad.bizri@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Saida - South View On Map
Location Location Moustapha Saad Street.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 728601
empty
Fax Fax (07) 752704
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamad M. Kalo
empty
Email Email mohamad.kalo@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Saifi View On Map
Location Location El-Hadissa Bldg., El-Arz Street, Saïfi.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 580530
empty
Fax Fax (01) 580885
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Rawan K. Baydoun
empty
Email Email rawan.baydoun@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Selim Salam View On Map
Location Location Sharkawi Bldg., Selim Salam Avenue.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 318824
empty
Fax Fax (01) 318657
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Iman M. Hankir
empty
Email Email iman.hankir@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Shekka View On Map
Location Location Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 545379
empty
Fax Fax (06) 541526
Branch manager SOS Branch Manager Mr. Tony F. Nabhan
empty
Email Email tony.nabhan@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Shiyah View On Map
Location Location Youssef Khalil Bldg., Assaad El-Assaad Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 541120
empty
Fax Fax (01) 541123
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Lina A. Hayek
empty
Email Email lina.hayek@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Shtaura View On Map
Location Location Daher Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (08) 542960
empty
Fax Fax (08) 544853
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Joseph E. Makdessi
empty
Email Email joseph.makdessi@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Sin El-Fil View On Map
Location Location Hayek Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 490301
empty
Fax Fax (01) 510384
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Pierre A. Mezher
empty
Email Email pierre.mezher@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Sodeco View On Map
Location Location Alieh Bldg., Istiklal Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 612790
empty
Fax Fax (01) 612793
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Josette F. Aramouni
empty
Email Email josette.aramouni@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Tabaris View On Map
Location Location Ashrafieh, Fouad Shehab Avenue, Bourj El-Ghazal Building
empty
Tel Tel (01) 332130
empty
Fax Fax (01) 201992 / 204827
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Raghida N. Bacha
empty
Email Email raghida.bacha@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Tripoli - Azmi View On Map
Location Location Fayad Bldg., Azmi Street.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 445590
empty
Fax Fax (06) 435348
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Georges A. Khodr
empty
Email Email georges.khodr@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Tripoli - El-Bohsas View On Map
Location Location Fattal Tower 1, El-Bohsas Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 410200
empty
Fax Fax (06) 410799
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Nasser N. Chahal
empty
Email Email nasser.chahal@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Tripoli - El-Mina View On Map
Location Location Mandarine Bldg., Riad-El-Solh Street, El-Mina Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 205100
empty
Fax Fax (06) 205103
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ziad M. Kabbara
empty
Email Email ziad.kabbara@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Tripoli - Square 200 View On Map
Location Location Akkad Bldg., Square 200.
empty
Tel Tel (06) 448840
empty
Fax Fax (06) 437383
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Shirine M. Merhebi
empty
Email Email shirine.merhebi@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Location Location Abou Saleh & Moughnieh Bldg., Main Road.
empty
Tel Tel (07) 345196
empty
Fax Fax (07) 345201
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Mounira I. Khalife
empty
Email Email Mounira.khalife@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Tyre Abbassieh View On Map
Location Location Abbassieh, Main Road, Tyre North Entrance
empty
Tel Tel (07) 741830
empty
Fax Fax (07) 741835
Branch manager Regional Manager Mr. Georges K. Karam
empty
Email Email georges.karam@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Verdun View On Map
Location Location Verdun 2000 Center, Rashid Karameh Avenue.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 805805
empty
Fax Fax (01) 865635 / 861885
Branch manager Network Manager- Corporate Banking Mrs. Wafaa S. Daouk
empty
Email Email wafaa.daouk@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Zahleh View On Map
Location Location Beshwati Bldg., El-Boulevard.
empty
Tel Tel (08) 813592
empty
Fax Fax (08) 801921
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Mona K. Doummar
empty
Email Email mona.doummar@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Zalka View On Map
Location Location Romeo & Juliette Bldg., Zalka Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 875124
empty
Fax Fax (01) 900274
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Karla M. Ghaoui
empty
Email Email karla.ghaoui@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
empty
ITM ITM 2
Zarif View On Map
Location Location Salhab Center, Algeria Street.
empty
Tel Tel (01) 747550
empty
Fax Fax (01) 747553
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Zahi K. Chatila
empty
Email Email zahi.chatila@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Location Location Val de Zouk Center, Zouk Mikhael.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 211140
empty
Fax Fax (09) 225505 / 223603
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Pierre E. Harb
empty
Email Email pierre.harb@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Zouk - Espace View On Map
Location Location Vega Center, Zouk Mikhael Highway.
empty
Tel Tel (09) 210900
empty
Fax Fax (09) 210897
Branch manager Branch Manager Mrs. Grace E. Moussa
empty
Email Email grace.moussa@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2

© 2017 Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved  | Privacy and Security | About Us | Audi Careers | Cookies Disclaimer | Talk to us | Sitemap | Awareness/Transparency